Mapa serwisuKontaktPLENG
Strona głównaRekrutacjaDla studentaWykładowcyGaleriaKontakt

Teachers

Wojciech Ambroszko PhD, wojciech.ambroszko@pwr.wroc.pl

dr in??. Jacek Ba??chanowski PhD, jacek.balchanowski@pwr.wroc.pl

mgr in??. Aleksander G??rniak PhD, aleksander.gorniak@pwr.wroc.pl

Prof. Wies??aw Fiebig wieslaw.fiebig@pwr.wroc.pl

Anna Janicka PhD, anna.janicka@pwr.wroc.pl

Ludomir Jankowski PhD, ludomir.jankowski@pwr.wroc.pl

Prof .Jerzy Kaleta jerzy.kaleta@pwr.wroc.pl

Krzysztof KÄ?dzia PhD, krzysztof.kedzia@pwr.wroc.pl

Marcin Korzeniowski PhD, marcin.korzeniowski@pwr.wroc.pl

Marek Ku??a??y??ski PhD, marek.kulazynski@pwr.wroc.pl

Krzysztof Miksiewicz PhD, krzysztof.miksiewicz@pwr.wroc.pl

Prof. Franciszek Przystupa franciszek.przystupa@pwr.wroc.pl

Prof. Marek Rybaczuk marek.rybaczuk@pwr.wroc.pl

Prof Mieczys??aw Szata mieczyslaw.szata@pwr.wroc.pl

Zbigniew Sroka PhD, zbigniew.sroka@pwr.wroc.pl

Janusz Szymkowski PhD, janusz.szymkowski@pwr.wroc.pl

Marcin Tkaczyk PhD, marcin.tkaczyk@pwr.wroc.pl

Krzysztof Widanka PhD, krzysztof.widanka@pwr.wroc.pl

Rados??aw Wr??bel PhD, radoslaw.wrobel@pwr.wroc.pl

Prof. Piotr Wrzecioniarz piotr.wrzecioniarz@pwr.wroc.pl

The Division of Motor Vehicles and Internal Combustion

Here are some of the trademarks of the Division of Motor Vehicles and Internal Combustion Engines at Wrocław University of Technology :

Our academic staff’s achievements

  • Modernization of the car model Fiat 126p – 1,67 dm3 /100 km
  • Combustion engine 6C107W – for mining drives
  • Emission control systems for self-ignition engines in the public transport
  • Absorption zone of collision energy in the tram wagon body 116N
  • Implemented technology of piston rings with anti-wear filling –based on ferric oxide
  • Technology of piston rings with ceramic coating
  • Reducing the noise level inside Jelcz city buses
  • Alternative fuels – research on methyl ester in the rape oil

Our students’ achievements:

  • since 1975 car rallies – sport, ecology and fuel economy, common students and academic staff’s initiative
  • motocycle engine tuning – students’ scientific clubs –Apanonar and P13
  • Worldwide Olympic of Student Skills organized by the company Briggs and Stratton – 1st place for the project and innovative performance of the grass mower
  • Teenage vehicle of Cross-Rally type
  • Vehicle Formula Student – Racing Team PWr.
  Opiekun Specjalno¶ci
dr inż. Anna Janicka

Zakład Pojazdów Samochodowych i Silników Spalinowych
51-640 Wrocław, ul. Braci Gierymskich 164, bud. P-14
tel. + 48 71 3477918
> Politechnika Wrocławska
Politechnika Wroclawska - all rights reserved © 2010+
design by: demostudio.pl